Thank you for your desire to contact Baptist Press.

If you have a comment, please complete the form below.

If you would like to submit an article for consideration, please email

If you have a media inquiry, please visit our Media Relations page.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Baptist Press Staff

Jonathan P. Howe
Vice President for Communications
George Schroeder
Associate Vice President for Convention News
Laura Erlanson
Production Editor
Diana Chandler
Senior Writer
Tess Schoonhoven
Staff Writer
Jon Wilke
Media Relations Director

Communications Staff

Amy Whitfield
Associate Vice President for Convention Communications
Andy Beachum
Creative Director
Chris Chapman
Director of Digital Media
Kyle Cochran
Digital Content Director
Rebecca Manry
Communications Assistant
Allison Young
Publications Coordinator