Contact

Thank you for your desire to contact Baptist Press.

If you have a comment, please complete the form below.

If you would like to submit an article for consideration, please email bpress@sbc.net.

If you have a media inquiry, please visit our Media Relations page.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Baptist Press Staff

Jonathan P. Howe
Vice President for Communications
jhowe@sbc.net
George Schroeder
Associate Vice President for Convention News
gschroeder@sbc.net
Laura Erlanson
Production Editor
lerlanson@sbc.net
Diana Chandler
Senior Writer
dchandler@sbc.net
Tess Schoonhoven
Staff Writer
tess@sbc.net
Jon Wilke
Media Relations Director
jwilke@sbc.net

Communications Staff

Amy Whitfield
Associate Vice President for Convention Communications
awhitfield@sbc.net
Andy Beachum
Creative Director
abeachum@sbc.net
Chris Chapman
Director of Digital Media
cchapman@sbc.net
Kyle Cochran
Digital Content Director
kcochran@sbc.net
Rebecca Manry
Communications Assistant
rmanry@sbc.net
Allison Young
Publications Coordinator
ayoung@sbc.net